Leave us a Message

Thank you for visiting Expandore Website. We like to take this opportunity to widen our services internationally as well as bringing you the most competitive pricing for our products. Please feel free to browse around our products section and don’t hesitate to send us a sales inquiry form. We’ll be most glad to serve you !

Shop Address

Expandore Electronics Pte Ltd
82 Lorong 23 Geylang #01-05 ATRIX
Singapore 388409
(Shopfront facing Aljunied MRT Station)
Tel: (65) 6841 2889
Fax: (65) 6841 0455

Email: sales1@expandore.sg

Opening Hours

OFFICE AND SHOP
Monday thru Friday 10:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday (Prior Appointment Preferred) 11:30AM – 3:00PM
Sunday & Public Holiday Closed

 

Public Holiday Schedule 2020 / 2021
Our Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time (GMT +08:00)

New Year’s Day Friday, 1 Jan 2021 Closed
Chinese New Year Friday, 12 Feb 2021 – Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 Closed
Good Friday Friday, 10 Apr 2020 Closed
Labour Day Friday, 1 May 2020 Closed
Vesak Day Thursday, 7 May 2020 Closed
Hari Raya Puasa* Sunday, 24 May 2020 Closed
Hari Raya Haji Friday, 31 Jul 2020 Closed
National Day* Sunday, 9 Aug 2020 Closed
Deepavali Saturday, 14 Nov 2020 Closed
Christmas Day Friday, 25 Dec 2020 Closed