Leave us a Message

Thank you for visiting Expandore Website. We like to take this opportunity to widen our services internationally as well as bringing you the most competitive pricing for our products. Please feel free to browse around our products section and don’t hesitate to send us a sales inquiry form. We’ll be most glad to serve you !

Shop Address

Expandore Electronics Pte Ltd
82 Lorong 23 Geylang #01-05
ATRIX
Singapore 388409
Tel: (65) 6841 2889
Fax: (65) 6841 0455

Email: sales@expandore.sg

Opening Hours

OFFICE AND SHOP
Monday thru Friday 10:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday (Prior Appointment Preferred) 11:30AM – 3:00PM
Sunday & Public Holiday Closed

 

Public Holiday Schedule 2018
Our Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time (GMT +08:00)

New Year’s Day Monday, 1 Jan 2018 Closed
Chinese New Year Friday, 16 Feb 2018 – Saturday, 17 Feb 2018 Closed
Good Friday Friday, 30 Mar 2018 Closed
Labour Day Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Closed
Vesak Day Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Closed
Hari Raya Puasa Friday, 15 Jun 2018 Closed
National Day Thursday, 9 Aug 2018 Closed
Hari Raya Haji Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018 Closed
Deepavali Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018 Closed
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 Closed
Message Us
Loading...